The Shores  Homeowners  Association Orange Township, Ohio

Praesent Nisl

The Shores  Homeowners  Association Orange Township, Ohio

Contact us via mail

The Shores Homeowners’ Association

PO Box 127

Lewis Center, OH 43035


President

OPEN
Email: president@theshoreshoa.org


Vice-President

Bud Abraham
Email:  vice.president@theshoreshoa.org


Treasurer

OPEN

Email: treasurer@theshoreshoa.org


Secretary

OPEN

Email: secretary@theshoreshoa.org


Member at Large
John Oreskovich
Email: member.at.large@theshoreshoa.org


BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS

POPULAR LINKS

Deed Restrictions & By
Laws Interactive Map


Newsletters


FAQ

Weather Forecast | Weather Maps

The Shores Homeowners’ Association

PO Box 127

Lewis Center, OH 43035


Email: TheBoard@theshoreshoa.org

BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

REAL ESTATE LISTINGS

Are You Interested in serving as a "Friend of the Board?"

 

"Friends of the Board" are those people who want to be actively involved with the discussions of the Homeowners Association and are included in dialogue, ideas, and debate; but are not permitted to vote on motions or resolutions as those are limited to trustees per the bylaws.


Friends of  the Board?

"Friends of the Board" members usually attend every board meeting and are considered on par with trustees except for the voting.

 

If you are and/or know someone who is interested in  becoming a "Friend of the Board",  please contact your trustees at theboard@theshoreshoa.org.

The Shores Neighborhood Committees


Accounting Services
Email: Bookkeeper@theshoreshoa.org

Architectural Review Committee

Email: Architectural@theshoreshoa.org


Block Watch Committee
Email: Blockwatch@theshoreshoa.org

 
LEARN MORE - Holiday Safety Tips from your Neighborhood Watch (PDF)


Garage Sale Committee

Email: Garagesale@theshoreshoa.org


Landscape Committee
Email: Landscape@theshoreshoa.org


Legal & Rules Committee
Email: Legal@theshoreshoa.org


Newsletter Committee

Email: Newsletter@theshoreshoa.org


Sign Committee

Email: Sign@theshoreshoa.org


Webmaster Committee

Email: Webmaster@theshoreshoa.org


Welcoming Committee

Email: Welcoming@theshoreshoa.org


Current real estate listings for The Shores. Includes overview of property, list price, and more!

   Website Design & Maintenance by
     Kullberg Designs

                          Powered by
                   Unicom Services

Your HOA Trustees

•  Bud Abraham

•  Max Evans

•  John Oreskovich

•  Andre Harper

•  (open)